To view Map please click following link and if prompted click "Open" otherwise map will open on its own. 


Summit Lake Topography Map
Mahogany Creek Watershed Map
Traditional Northern Paiute and Western Shoshone Territory Map
Nevada Indian Country
Title Map, Section 36, Lots 1, 2, 3 and 4

Summit Lake Reservation Info

Satellite/Primary Office Contact Info

(not on reservation)

 Administration Toll Free: (800) 335-7978

          Phone: (775) 827-9670

Fax: (775) 827-9678

The Administration Office of the Summit Lake Paiute Tribe

located at 2255 Green Vista Dr. Ste. 402 in Sparks, Nevada 89431-7599

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 

8:00am-12pm & 1:00pm-5:00pm - Closed Holidays

CONTACT THE COUNCIL:
Randi Lone Eagle, Chairwoman - randi.loneeagle@summitlaketribe.org
Nedra Crane, Vice-Chairperson - nedra.crane@summitlaketribe.org
Eugene Mace Sr., Secretary/Treasurer - eugene.mace@summitlaketribe.org    
Philip Frank, Council Member - philip.frank@summitlaketribe.org               
Steven Crane, Council Member - steven.crane@summitlaketribe.org


CONTACT DEPARTMENT HEADS:

Austin New Moon, Housing Manager - austin.newmoon@summitlaketribe.org

James Simmons, Natural Resource Director - james.simmons@summitlaketribe.org

Daniel Howard, Finance Director - slpt.finance@summitlaketribe.org

Delgadina Gonzalez, Enrollment Coordinator - enrollment@summitlaketribe.org


Primary Administrative Office

Summit Lake Paiute Tribe
2255 Green Vista Dr. Suite 402
Sparks, NV 89431-7599


Secondary Administrative Office

Council Chambers

Summit Lake Paiute Tribe

2255 Green Vista Dr. Suite 401

Sparks, NV 89431-7599