Updated: March 25, 2016

                          Council Members

SUMMIT LAKE PAIUTE COUNCIL (May 18, 2015-May 19, 2018)

To contact a member of the Council, please call the Administration Office at
(775) 827-9670 or (800) 335-7978, leave a message for the Council Member, or e-mail Council Members at:

Page Linton, Chairwoman                      page.linton@summitlaketribe.org

Randi DeSoto, Vice-Chairwoman            Randi.desoto@summitlaketribe.org

Eugene Mace Sr., Secretary/Treasurer   Eugene.mace@summitlaketribe.org           

Jerry Barr, Council Member                        jerry.barr@summitlaketribe.org              

Thalia Dick, Council Member                       thalia.dick@summitlaketribe.org         

  You can also write Council Members at:  
                Summit Lake Paiute Tribe Primary Administrative Office
                1001 Rock Blvd
                Sparks, Nevada  89431 

We encourage you to attend all Council Meetings and speak to your elected officials.

                      Page Linton                      Randi DeSoto                     Eugene Mace
               Council Chairwoman      Council Vice-Chairperson       Secretary/Treasurer   


                               Jerry Barr                          Thalia Dick
                         Council Member                    Council Member



ENROLLMENT: Tribal Enrollment Identification Cards are issued at the Tribal Office, 1001 Rock Blvd, Sparks, Nevada.  Effective May 20, 2015, please contact Page Linton, Council Enrollment Liaison, Administration Phone No. 775/827-9670 or e-mail page.linton@summitlaketribe.org  for enrollment issues and to schedule appointments for a tribal enrollment identification card.